(319) 291-2111 • PO Box 1052 • Waterloo, Iowa • 50704 treasurer@cvfsc.net

CVFSC Board Of Directors

The CVFSC is run by a Board of Directors composed of nine parents of skating members or skating members themselves and the Skating Director.The term for each member of the board lasts for three years and new members are elected to fill vacated spots each year at the Annual Skaters Banquet.The officer’s positions are voted on by the board members each year at the Annual Skaters Banquet.

Theresa Hunt President
Patricia Patnode Vice President
Kailyn Bettle Secretary
Abby Loeffelholz Skating Director
Keith Loeffelholz Treasurer
Malinda Gudgeon

Carrie Shaefer

 Members at Large